Please Help! Survey on Dog Food Business Idea

Please Help! Survey on Dog Food Business Idea

Hi everyone! I am brand new to Pet Forums. I am of course a dog lover and I'm looking to turn my passion into a business. I'm presently in the throes of creating a dog food business. The concept is still in its infancy, but I am happy to be here and excited to learn from all of you! I am seeking your assistance. If you have some time and are willing to provide feedback I created a survey to essentially test the waters with my dog nutrition business concept. You would be doing me (and countless dogs!) an incredible service if you could take a few moments to fill out the following survey. Thank you all in advance!

https://goo.gl/forms/yAdzqMJ95kkALBCR2

Oh! And for those of you who are curious, my fur baby happens to be an American Bulldog named Stonewall Jackson. Here's a picture of him when he was just a wee pup!

I can't fill out the survey because I don't have a dog, but would love to make some suggestions.
    Rescued is my favorite breed. Don't shop, adopt!

CatMom1994, any suggestions would be so welcomed!!! Thank you in advance for any feedback you may have.

I took your survey but I feed raw so probably no help to you
    he is your friend and protector, he will love you unconditionally, you owe it to him to be worthy of such devotion

Quote Originally Posted by taylor.reneegrace View Post
    CatMom1994, any suggestions would be so welcomed!!! Thank you in advance for any feedback you may have.