Pamper Your Furry Friends!

Pamper Your Furry Friends!

Hi Everyone!

I'm a newbie on this forum and wanted to tell you all about my latest adventure. I've just recently opened up a little home based business making handcrafted items to pamper pets. 'Pet Gifter' combines my love of animals with my newest passion : sewing!

If you love to spoil your pets then please come by and check out the brand new website at www.petgifter.com
    There are lots of beautiful bandanas for your dogs, each one with a cute little decorative button! We have sturdy tug toys too, pet placemats and nap spots for cats and small dogs. In the next couple of months new products will be released including collars and leashes, treat pouches and crate pads!

Pet Gifter has a facebook page too where you can get all the latest news, see sneak peeks of new products and happy customer photos. There are links to the facebook page on our website, and be sure to click 'Like' as we will be having special offers and give aways for our Facebook Fans!

I've attached a picture of my golden retriever 'Boo' modelling one of the bandanas from the 'Love' Collection. There are lots of bandana designs on the website, and more will be added shortly. I am currently working on the 'Sun & Fun' Summer Collection which will feature beach scenes, flip flops and ice-cream!

Pet Gifter is based in Montreal, but will ship all over. There is FREE shipping for all our Canadian and US customers, so the product prices you see on the website are what you pay, no surprises at checkout! For international shipping, please read the Shipping page on our website and follow the directions there.

I hope to have the pleasure of one day making something special to pamper your pet :-)

All the best,
    Natalie
    Attached Images Attached Images

Will you be carrying any items for small animals in the future?

Hi Apokolips!

As in guinea pigs? ;-) I love that you rescue them, that's wonderful!