Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hey Ladies & Gents!

Hey Ladies & Gents!

Hi i'm neil and i'm a newbie here! Not so with pets..

I have a 4th generation 3-year old female dalmatian named Cheeney, an ex-stray cat named Panda bear, a female syrian hamster, a young malaysian box turtle, an asian white-lipped treefrog, 2 fire-bellied newts, a pair of albino african clawed frogs, a male betta splendens, a 4-year old male lutino cockatiel, a 2-month old female sugar glider, 4 hedgehogs (last week there were 6), 7 mature female tarantulas, 78 scorpions (mostly broods), 17 lizards and 34 snakes.

I'm active on 14 other forums so i guess it'll become 15 now lol.. For those who can recognize me, hi!

Just wanna expand my pet network and make new friends online.

Good day and cheers!

- Neil

A very warm welcome to the forum, dear Neil.

Yooooooooooo!!!! lol. Welcome to the forum .

Hi Neil, welcome to Pet Forums!

Hi Niel. Welcome to the forum.

Can't wait to see how Panda bear looks like.

You have a big family. I am sure it can be quite a challenge to take care.

If you don't mind me asking, how much of the day the entire crew takes up?

Hey everyone thanks for the warm welcome! Except you daniel we're virtually everywhere lol

@haopee: except for the skinks, fish, tiel and the turtle, almost everything else is nocturnal. They usually take about 15 minutes a day and 15 minutes during the night. General pet cleaning takes about a couple of hours for everyone. The dog and cat is a family pet. The rest are mine alone haha. Moving house was quite the challenge.

This is cheeney

And this is panda bear

Your cat looks evil with his black eyes.

I know like demons in the 90's series buffy with pure black eyes lol

Cheeny and Panda Bear look very sweet, not evil at all.

Quote Originally Posted by Tongue Flicker View Post
    Hey everyone thanks for the warm welcome! Except you daniel we're virtually everywhere lol