Cytopoint: skin reaction, negative effects.

BreeC3

Just had our pitbull Divas second cytopoint on Saturday 8/31/2019.... shes had pretty severe allergies for most of her life (she's 5) and her symptoms have been exasperated and unbearable since we PCS to Virginia in August 2018 .
A couple weeks ago I noticed a black blood filled scab and after vigorously searching through Google this evening it appears to be a blood blister ? (mind you I'm not a veterinarian professional nor licenced - just a worried dog Mom searching for answers)
since her second shot I notice a second blood blister ( which apparently have the potential to be signs of cancer!?) has appeared on her chest close to the first one along with a skin tag on between her leg and belly... The skin tag wasnt there previously and she has NEVER had either one of these skin abnormalities appear prior to these shots ... I'm very concerned .

I've been reading through cytopoint forums and horror stories regarding the medications autoimmune effects. I am terrified and overcome with guilt as I cannot help but worry and wonder if the cytopoint is the cause for these skin abnormalities and wonder what is happening at her cellular level for these to form.. and how foolish and selfish I am for not researching this product thoroughly - Instead I was too focused on a quick fix and a solution to the "inconvenience" of giving her Benadryl and mini baths - but the thought of voluntarily poisoning my dog with this medication is killing me.
I need to know if anyone else has seen or heard of any strange skin reactions from cytopoint shot? Diva is my husband and I child, she literally brings so much light into our life and I don't know what I would do if anything happened to my best friend.
Sitting here in tears with a pit in my stomach - any feedback will help. thank you

linda2147